Sports News

2024 NCAA DIII women’s lacrosse championship: Bracket, schedule, scores

The 2024 NCAA DIII women’s lacrosse championship began with the selection show on Monday, May 6 that aired on 

👉 See the selections release here

Following the bracket announcement, competition began on May 10 and continues through the semifinals and finals on Friday and Sunday, May 24 and 26, at Kerr Stadium in Salem, Virginia. 

➡️ Watch every game live on

2024 DIII women’s lacrosse championship bracket

Click or tap here to see the interactive and printable bracket

DIII women's lacrosse championship bracket

2024 DIII women’s lacrosse championship schedule

  • First round
    • Friday, May 10
    • Saturday, May 11
  • Second round | Saturday, May 11 and Sunday, May 12
  • Regionals | Saturday and Sunday, May 18-19
  • Semifinals | Friday, May 24 at noon and 3 p.m. ET
  • Championship game | Sunday, May 26 at noon ET

2024 DIII women’s lacrosse championship history

Defending champion Middlebury will look to win their 10th national title this year. Here are the NCAA DIII women’s lacrosse champions and runner-ups from the last 10 years. 

2023 Middlebury Kate Livesay 17-9 Gettysburg Salem, Va.
2022 Middlebury Kate Livesay 13-5 Tufts Salem, Va.
2021 Salisbury Jim Nestor 14-13 Tufts Salem, Va.
2020 Canceled due to
2019 Middlebury Kate Livesay 14-9 Salisbury Ashland, Va.
2018 Gettysburg Carol Cantele 11-9 Middlebury Salem, Va.
2017 Gettysburg Carol Cantele 6-5 TCNJ Salem, Va.
2016 Middlebury Kate Livesay 9-5 Trinity (Conn.) Philadelphia, Pa.
2015 SUNY Cortland Kelly Lickert-Orr 17-6 Trinity (Conn.) Philadelphia, Pa.
2014 Salisbury Jim Nestor 9-6 Trinity (Conn.) Gettysburg, Pa.

Tap here for a full list of every DIII women’s lacrosse national champion since 1985. 

1715432552 673 Lacrosse equipment

2024 NCAA DI women’s lacrosse championship: Bracket, schedule, scores

Complete information for the 2024 NCAA DI women’s lacrosse championship, including the bracket, schedule and results.


Maggi Hall Florida lacrosse

Top 10 offensive threats in the 2024 NCAA women’s lacrosse tournament

The 2024 DI women’s lacrosse tournament kicks off May 10. Here is a breakdown of some of the top offensive threats heading into tournament play.


women's DIII lacrosse

2024 NCAA Division III women’s lacrosse championship selections announced

The 46 teams selected to the 2024 NCAA DIII women’s lacrosse championship were announced Monday.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button